Board of Directors

Kathleen Herr, President

Joseph Liegl, Vice President

Melba Ribeiro, Treasurer

Amy Rix, Secretary and Piedmont Health Services Representative

Bernadine Cobb - SECU Representative

Molly De Marco

Jennifer Player

Will Rose - Congregational Committee Chair

Bettina Shuford - Personnel Committee Chair

Keith Taylor - Past President

Sharon Van Horn

Robert Seymour - Honorary Life Board Member

If you know someone who you think would be a good board member for our organization, please email Jennifer Player, Board Governance Committee Chair at