Contact Us

Administrative Offices Staff Email

Temporarily located at:
100 W. Rosemary Street Chapel Hill, NC 27516
tel: 919 929-6380
fax: 919-929-3353

Jackie Jenks
Executive Director 
919 929-6380, ext. 14
jjenks@ifcmailbox.org

Jennifer Gill
Development and Communications Director
919 929-6380, ext. 15
jgill@ifcmailbox.org

Jeffrey Causey
Finance and Operations Director
919 929-6380, ext. 12
jcausey@ifcmailbox.org

Tara Stephenson
Finance and Operations Associate
919 929-6380, ext. 26 
tstephenson@ifcmailbox.org

Allan Rosen
FoodFirst Project Manager
919 929-6380, ext. 27
arosen@ifcmailbox.org

Community Services
Community Kitchen, Food Pantry, Emergency Financial Assistance

100 W. Rosemary Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
fax: 919-929-3353

Kristin Lavergne
Community Services Director
919 929-6380, ext. 41
klavergne@ifcmailbox.org

Gricelidy Marrero
Food Pantry & Community Building Program Manager
919 929-6380, ext. 20
gmarrero@ifcmailbox.org

Valeria Hernandez
Food Pantry Staff
919 929-6380, ext. 18
vhernandez@ifcmailbox.org

Shannon Gigliotti
Community Building & Emergency Assistance Staff 
919 929-6380, ext. 16
sgigliotti@ifcmailbox.org

Bill Culton
Kitchen Manager
bculton@ifcmailbox.org

Residential Services
Community House, HomeStart, Housing Support

Community House
1315 MLK Jr Boulevard Chapel Hill, NC 27514
tel: 919 967-1086
fax: 919-967-9533

HomeStart
2505 Homestead Road Chapel Hill, NC 27514
tel: 919-932-6025
fax: 919-929-8649

Stephani Kilpatrick
Residential Services Director
919 967-1086, ext. 12

skilpatrick@ifcmailbox.org

Tracey Hagan
HomeStart Program Manager
919 932-6025, ext. 16
thagan@ifcmailbox.org

Ka'Tiera Truett
Community House Program Manager
919 967-1086, ext. 14
ktruett@ifcmailbox.org

Volunteering

See http://www.ifcweb.org/volunteer

Hispanic Services

Servicios para hispanohablantes

919 929-6380, ext. 25
hispanic@ifcmailbox.org