Contact Us

IFC Administrative Offices Staff Email

110 W. Main Street
Carrboro, NC 27510
tel: 919 929-6380
info@ifcmailbox.org

John Dorward
Co-Director 
919 929-6380, ext. 14
jdorward@ifcmailbox.org 

Kristin Lavergne
Co-Director
919 929-6380, ext. 41
klavergne@ifcmailbox.org

Elizabeth Garfunkel
Executive Assistant
919 929-6380, ext. 15
egarfunkel@ifcmailbox.org

Frances Jackson
Finance Director
919 929-6380, ext. 12
fjackson@ifcmailbox.org

Wesley Norwood
Facilities Coordinator
919 357-3683 (cell)

Allan Rosen

Project Manager
919 929-6380, ext. 27
arosen@ifcmailbox.org

Community Services and FoodFirst

Kristin Lavergne
Community Services Director
919 929-6380, ext. 41
klavergne@ifcmailbox.org

Valeria Hernandez
Client Services Representative
919 929-6380, ext. 18
gmarrero@ifcmailbox.org

Gricelidy Marrero
Client Services Representative
919 929-6380, ext. 20
gmarrero@ifcmailbox.org

Shannon Gigliotti
Support Circles Program Coordinator
919 929-6380, ext. 16
sgigliotti@ifcmailbox.org

Bill Culton
Kitchen Coordinator
919 967-0643

919 357-4875 (cell)

Residential Services

Stephani Kilpatrick
Residential Services Director
919 967-1086, ext. 12

skilpatrick@ifcmailbox.org

Megan Raymond
Social Worker
919 967-1086, ext. 14
mraymond@ifcmailbox.org

Debra Vestal
HomeStart Residential Staff
919 932-6025, ext. 11
dvestal@ifcmailbox.org

Gwynne Pomeroy
Case Manager
919 932-6025, ext. 30
gpomeroy@ifcmailbox.org

Rex Mercer
Social Worker
919 932-6025, ext. 16
rmercer@ifcmailbox.org

Teresa Rogers
PHS Nurse Manager
919 967-1086, ext. 16
trogers@ifcmailbox.org

Sean O'Hare
Kitchen Coordinator
919 967-1086, ext. 18

Volunteering

Volunteer Coordinator
919 929-6380, ext. 30
volunteer@ifcmailbox.org

Fax Numbers

Main Street in Carrboro
Fax 919-929-3353

IFC @ SECU Community House
Fax 919-967-9533

HomeStart
Fax 919-929-8649

Congregational Liaisons

IFC Liaison Coordinator
919 929-6380, ext. 21
liaisons@ifcmailbox.org

Hispanic Services

Servicios para hispanohablantes

919 929-6380, ext. 25
hispanic@ifcmailbox.org