Contact Us

IFC Administrative Offices Staff Email

110 W. Main Street
Carrboro, NC 27510
tel: 919 929-6380
info@ifcmailbox.org

Jackie Jenks
Executive Director 
919 929-6380, ext. 14
jjenks@ifcmailbox.org

Kristin Lavergne
Community Services Director
919 929-6380, ext. 41
klavergne@ifcmailbox.org

Anna MacDonald
Development Director
919 929-6380, ext. 15
amacdonald@ifcmailbox.org

Jeffrey G. Causey, CPA
Finance Director
919 929-6380, ext. 12
jcausey@ifcmailbox.org

Tara Stephenson
Finance and Operations Associate
919 929-6380, ext. 26 
bookkeeper@ifcmailbox.org

Wesley Norwood
Facilities Coordinator
919 357-3683 (cell)

Allan Rosen

FoodFirst Project Manager
919 929-6380, ext. 27
arosen@ifcmailbox.org

Community Services and FoodFirst

Kristin Lavergne
Community Services Director
919 929-6380, ext. 41
klavergne@ifcmailbox.org

Valeria Hernandez
Client Services Representative
919 929-6380, ext. 18
vhernandez@ifcmailbox.org

Gricelidy Marrero
Client Services Representative
919 929-6380, ext. 20
gmarrero@ifcmailbox.org

Shannon Gigliotti
Support Circles Program Coordinator
919 929-6380, ext. 16
sgigliotti@ifcmailbox.org

Bill Culton
Kitchen Manager
984 999-5260 (cell)

Residential Services

Stephani Kilpatrick
Residential Services Director
919 967-1086, ext. 12

skilpatrick@ifcmailbox.org

Rex Mercer
HomeStart Program Manager
919 932-6025, ext. 16
rmercer@ifcmailbox.org

Megan Raymond
Community House Program Manager
919 967-1086, ext. 14
mraymond@ifcmailbox.org

Mary Ann Dyson
Kitchen Coordinator
919 967-1086, ext. 18

Volunteering

See http://www.ifcweb.org/volunteer

Fax Numbers

Main Street in Carrboro
Fax 919-929-3353

IFC @ SECU Community House
Fax 919-967-9533

HomeStart
Fax 919-929-8649

Hispanic Services

Servicios para hispanohablantes

919 929-6380, ext. 25
hispanic@ifcmailbox.org