Inter-Faith Council for Social Service

Contact Us

Administrative Offices Staff Email

*All staff have new 4-digit extensions as of January 2021

Jackie Jenks
President & CEO
919 929-6380 x2011
jjenks@ifcmailbox.org

Jennifer Gill
Development and Communications Director
919 929-6380 x2031
jgill@ifcmailbox.org

Stephani Kilpatrick
Development and Communications Manager
skilpatrick@ifcmailbox.org
919 929-6380 x2033

Jeffrey Causey
Finance and Operations Director
919 929-6380 x2013
jcausey@ifcmailbox.org

Tara Stephenson
Finance and Operations Associate
919 929-6380 x2015
tstephenson@ifcmailbox.org

Allan Rosen
Project Manager
arosen@ifcmailbox.org

Community Services

Kristin Lavergne
Community Services Director
919 929-6380 x2021
klavergne@ifcmailbox.org

Gricelidy Marrero
Community Market and Emergency Financial Assistance Program Manager
919 929-6380 x2023
gmarrero@ifcmailbox.org

Valeria Hernandez
Community Market Staff
919 929-6380 x2027
vhernandez@ifcmailbox.org

Shannon Gigliotti
Community Market Staff 
919 929-6380 x2025
sgigliotti@ifcmailbox.org

Bill Culton
Community Kitchen Manager
919 929-6380 x2051
bculton@ifcmailbox.org

Shelter and Housing Services

Community House
1315 Martin Luther King, Jr Boulevard, Chapel Hill, NC  27514
tel: 919 929-6380 x3000
fax: 919-967-9533

HomeStart
2505 Homestead Road, Chapel Hill, NC  27514
tel: 919-929-6380 x4000

Jessica Aldavé
Shelter and Housing Director
919 929-6380 x3011

Tracey Hagan
HomeStart Program Manager
919 929-6380 x4013
thagan@ifcmailbox.org

Ka'Tiera Truett
Community House Program Manager
919 929-6380 x3013
ktruett@ifcmailbox.org

Volunteering

See http://www.ifcweb.org/volunteer

Services in Spanish

Servicios para hispanohablantes

919 929-6380
hispanic@ifcmailbox.org