Inter-Faith Council for Social Service

Contact Us

Administrative Offices

IFC Commons
110 W. Main Street
Carrboro, NC  27510
J Bus Line
919 929-6380, press 0Staff Email

Jackie Jenks (she/her)
President & CEO
919 929-6380 x2011
jjenks@ifcmailbox.org

Development & Communications

Jennifer Gill (she/her)                                                         Stephani Kilpatrick (she/her)
Development & Communications Director                       Development & Communications Manager
919 929-6380 x2031                                                             919 929-6380 x2033
jgill@ifcmailbox.org                                                               skilpatrick@ifcmailbox.org

Finance & Operations

Jay Miller (he/him)                                                                Tara Stephenson (she/her)
Interim Finance & Operations Director 
                              Finance & Operations Associate
919 929-6380 x2013                                                               919 929-6380 x2015
jmiller@ifcmailbox.org                                                             tstephenson@ifcmailbox.org

Facilities

Allan Rosen (he/him)
Facilities Manager
919 929-680 x2022
arosen@ifcmailbox.org

REAL Transformation                          Activate! IFC

Chris Faison (he/him)                                                              Quinton Harper (he/they)
REAL Transformation Director                                               Activate! IFC Manager
919 929-6380 x2063                                                                  919 929-6380 x2065
cfaison@ifcmailbox.org                                                              qharper@ifcmailbox.org

Community Services

Reception for Community Services: Community Market,
Community Kitchen, and Emergency Financial Assistance

919 929-6380 x2000
9a-5p Mon-Fri

Gricelidy Marrero (she/her)         Bill Culton (he/him)                        Mar'lisa Wooten (she/her)
Community Market Manager       Community Kitchen Manager       Community Engagement Manager

919 929-6380 x2023                      919 929-6380 x2051                        919 929-6380 x2026
gmarrero@ifcmailbox.org              bculton@ifcmailbox.org                    mwooten@ifcilmailbox.org

Kristin Lavergne (she/her)
Community Services Director
919 929-6380 x2021
klavergne@ifcmailbox.org

Shelter & Housing Services

Community House (shelter for men)                    HomeStart (shelter for women and families)
1315 Martin Luther King, Jr Boulevard                     2505 Homestead Road
Chapel Hill, NC  27514                                             Chapel Hill, NC  27514
tel: 919 929-6380 x3000                                           tel. 919 929-6380 x4000
fax: 919 967-9533

Ka'Tiera Truett (she/her)                                         Tracey Hagan (she/her)
Community House Program Manager                   HomeStart Program Manager
919 929-6380 x3013                                                  919 929-6380 x4013
ktruett@ifcmailbox.org                                               thagan@ifcmailbox.org

Jessica Aldavé (she/her)
Shelter & Housing Director
919 929-6380 x3011
jaldavé@ifcmailbox.org

Volunteering

See http://www.ifcweb.org/volunteer

Services in Spanish

Servicios para hispanohablantes

919 929-6380
hispanic@ifcmailbox.org